Hot Summer Weather

Can you believe summer is almost over?? The weather has been all over the place this year, it feels like summer just started!

I am not ready for it to be fall yet (even though I do love fall too), but summer is my favorite season!!! Hot weather, sun bathing and going to the lake, what’s not to love? I guess I passed this love down to Bubba… What do you think? Here are some photos of our summer fun to send you on to your Holiday Weekend!

Water table from Nana & Papa!

Water table from Nana & Papa!

So excited to get in the pool, Bubs wouldn’t even wait for me to get his swimsuit on!

Swimming in my clothes!

Swimming in my clothes!

Pool Time!

Pool Time!

Looks like a good day for a swim…

Checking out the water

Checking out the water

Time to get in…

Checking the water temp

Checking the water temp

DSC_1716

Refreshing!

Bubs just LOVES to be outside, even if we aren’t playing in the pool…

Sandbox from Grandma & Grandpa!

Sandbox from Grandma & Grandpa!

DSC_1719

Handfuls of sand… at least its INTO the sandbox this time!

We have been trying to show Bubba how to bury his feet in the sand, I am not sure he gets it quite yet…

DSC_1722

Attempting to bury his foot…

Baby Girl likes the sandbox too… she is also a photo bomber (I’ll show that in another post!)

Baby Girl photo bomb

Baby Girl photo bomb

More outdoor fun!!

photo 1 photo 4 photo 1 photo 5 photo 4 photo 2 photo 3

I am not sure if you all agree with me, but I think that might have been cuteness OVERLOAD!!

I am looking forward to this weekend, we will be spending it with family & close friends! I think Bubba is REALLY going to like swimming in the lake!!

Do you have any plans for Labor Day Weekend??

Leave a Reply

